[protected email address] | +49 (0) 22 51 / 44 66
1930694 reg index 16911248 1937261 reg

The hotel


It doesn't matter whether you spend your time with us for business or pleasure. The Hotel Regent is your address for a pleasant time. As our guest, you can enjoy all the amenities of a contemporary hotel: from comfortably furnished rooms to attentive teams that are concerned with your well-being.

The heart of our family-run hotel is our team. Always friendly and helpful, they are available for you and make your stay as pleasant as possible from arrival to departure.

Our hotel has 20 single and double rooms and three comfortable 2-room apartments with a kitchenette. General facilities include television, telephone, radio, bath / toilet, free WiFi and free parking spaces. All rooms are non-smoking. Cool drinks are available at the reception and the breakfast buffet opens at 7 a.m. or by arrangement.

The Hotel Regent offers you modernly furnished rooms and a rich breakfast buffet.

In addition, it convinces with low prices and a central city location. From here, many interesting places can be reached in a few minutes on foot. The main train station is also only a 7-minute walk away. From there you have a direct connection to all public transport and can reach any place in the area in a short time. Every half hour there is a train in the direction of Bonn and Cologne.

If you would like to know more about us, then please just contact us or call us on +49 (0) 22 51 / 44 66.

  • OUR DOUBLE ROOMS


    For couples or singles who want more space, we offer comfortable double rooms of a contemporary standard. The modern facilities leave nothing to be desired, and our friendly and dedicated team is always available for you and to address your concerns.

    Learn more
    001--doppelzimmer_1937261_reg.jpg
  • einzelzimmer_1936331_reg.jpg

    OUR SINGLE ROOMS


    Book one of our single rooms today and enjoy contemporary comfort at fair prices. In addition to modern facilities and a friendly and highly motivated team, a rich breakfast buffet and top-class service await you.

    Learn more
  • OUR BREAKFAST BUFFET


    Book one of our single rooms today and enjoy contemporary comfort at fair prices. In addition to modern facilities and a friendly and highly motivated team, a rich breakfast buffet and top-class service await you.

    Learn more
    slider_167278298.jpeg
Icon free WiFi for guests
Icon parking free for guests
Icon free calls within the EU for guests

Contact


Hotel Regent

Kirchwall 18
53879 Euskirchen

+49 (0) 22 51 / 44 66
[protected email address]


We accept:

Symbole akzeptierte Zahlmethoden

[protected email address] | (0 22 51) 44 66

Jetzt anrufen! (0 22 51) 44 66

1930694 reg index 16911248 1937261 reg

Hotel Regent


Ob Sie geschäftlich oder privat Ihre Zeit bei uns verbringen, spielt keine Rolle. Das Hotel Regent ist Ihre Adresse für eine angenehme Zeit. Als unser Gast genießen Sie alle Annehmlichkeiten eines zeitgemäßen Hotels: von komfortabel ausgestatteten Zimmern bis zum aufmerksamen und auf Ihr Wohlbefinden bedachten Teams.

Das Herz unseres familienbetriebenen Hotels ist unser Team. Stets freundlich und hilfsbereit steht es für Sie zur Verfügung und gestaltet Ihren Aufenthalt von der Anreise bis zur Abfahrt so angenehm wie möglich.

Unser Hotel hat 20 Einzel- und Doppelzimmer und drei komfortable 2-Zimmer-Appartements mit Pantryküche. Zur allgemeinen Ausstattung gehören Fernseher, Telefon, Radio, Bad/WC, gratis W-LAN und kostenlose Parkplätze. Alle Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer. Kühle Getränke sind an der Rezeption erhältlich und das Frühstücksbüffet eröffnet ab 7 Uhr oder nach Absprache.

Das Hotel Regent bietet Ihnen neben modern möblierten Zimmern, ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet.

Zudem überzeugt es durch günstige Preise und eine zentrale Citylage. Von hier aus sind viele interessante Orte in wenigen Gehminuten erreichbar. Auch der Hauptbahnhof ist nur etwa 7 Gehminuten entfernt. Von dort erhalten Sie direkten Anschluss an sämtliche öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel und erreichen in kurzer Zeit jeden Ort in der Umgebung. Jede halbe Stunde fährt ein Zug in Richtung Bonn und Köln.

Sie möchten mehr über uns erfahren, dann nehmen Sie doch einfach Kontakt mit uns auf oder rufen Sie uns unter (0 22 51) 44 66 an.

  • Unsere Doppelzimmer


    Für Paare oder Einzelgänger mit Platzbedarf bieten wir komfortable Doppelzimmer mit zeitgemäßem Standard. Die moderne Ausstattung lässt kaum Wünsche offen und unser freundliches und engagiertes Team ist jederzeit für Sie und Ihre Anliegen ansprechbar.

    Mehr erfahren
    001--doppelzimmer_1937261_reg.jpg
  • einzelzimmer_1936331_reg.jpg

    Unsere Einzelzimmer


    Buchen Sie noch heute eines unserer Einzelzimmer und genießen Sie zeitgemäßen Komfort zu fairen Preisen. Neben einer modernen Ausstattung und einem freundlichen und hoch motivierten Team erwartet Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet und Service der Extraklasse.

    Mehr erfahren
  • Unser Frühstücksbuffet


    Für den perfekten Start in einen guten Tag bieten wir Ihnen eine ausgewogenes, reichhaltiges und vielfältiges Frühstücksbüffet. Unser Frühstück bietet Ihnen neben einer klassischen Brot und Brötchenauswahl, Aufstriche sowie Wurst- und Käseaufschnitt und natürlich auch frisches Obst und Cerealien und vieles mehr.

    Mehr erfahren
    slider_167278298.jpeg

Kontakt


Hotel Regent

Kirchwall 18
53879 Euskirchen

(0 22 51) 44 66
[protected email address]


Wir akzeptieren: